Ministries Header




Bat Kol Winn Leslie
Bereavement Ministry Suzanne
Christmas Lite Andre Goussaert
Coffee Ministry Jim Johnson
Community Health & Well Being Derek Poplawski
Development & Peace John Conci
El Sitio Janet Zonneveld
Environment Committee Mary Jane Eason
Eucharistic Ministers
Festival of Friends Thecla Athayde
Formation for Spiritual Companion Michele Carr
Healing Ministry  Michele Synnott
Home Communion David Blais
Intercessory Prayer Group Frances McGinn
Knights of Columbus Herb Henson
Lectors Molly Pind
Liturgy Committee Anne Johnson
Marathon Bridge Sheila Grover
Mother’s Prayers Valerie Forrest
Prayer Shawl Ministry Joanne van Dyck
Prison Ministry Suzanne or Gordana
Refugee Committee Saratha Joseph
Senior  Choir Chas van Dyck
Toastmasters Catriona Younger
Youth Advisory Board Cathy Seitz
Youth Ministry Lorisa Conci, Nicholas Yogendran, Markel Seitz